Released in September 2019 on Blackhouse Records!

Paradox of Denial


First Single "Order of the Ember Queen" featuring David Stone (ex-Rainbow/Max Webster) on keyboards from Paradox of Denial , download it here!


And a video of "Pressure Cooker":






Email for info or tickets:



Home Band Music Events History Facebook YouTube MySpace Twitter


AraPacis is Jerry Fielden 2003